Welcome

Welcome to the Office of Curriculum & Instruction
Illustration Of Books.jpg



Administrative Assistant to the Director
Barbara Stanziano
609-660-8900 (ext. 8027)

 Recent Parent Newsletter (see link below)

Curriculum Department Supervisors/Staff:
James Barbiere
District Supervisor of ELA/SS (Grades 6-12)
jbarbiere@barnegatschools.com
Joseph Bond
District Supervisor of Elementary Education (Grades K-5)
jbond@barnegatschools.com
John Germano
District Supervisor of Health/PE (Athletic Director also)
jgermano@barnegatschools.com
Kevin Karp
Teacher/Technology Trainer
kkarp@barnegatschools.com
Joanne Long
District Supervisor of Math/Science (Grades 6-12)
jlong@barnegatschools.com

Debra Wyjas
Curriculum Supervisory Assistant
dwyjas@barnegatschools.com
609-660-8900 (ext. 8026)
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.